At the Board Meeting on Saturday 1-11-14 the following officers were elected:

President – Rick Crawford, Director at Large, Shiawassee County

Vice President – Mike Zimmerman, Zone 6 Director, Chippewa County

Treasurer – Jamie Skerbeck, Associate Representative, Skerbeck Bros Shows

Secretary – Larry Bush, Festival Representative, Swartz Creek Home Town Days

Past President – Jan Murphy, Zone 1 Director, Branch County Fair

President Crawford will be working on the committee assignments for the upcoming year.  Please support your board and share any thoughts or suggestions with them for the betterment of the association.  Contact information is shown in the “officers” page of this website.